h1

What does being a friend Mean to You?

April 26, 2011

What does being a friend mean to you? Being a friend to me means always having someone’s back and always being there for someone.  My best friend is Michelle. We’ve been friends since we were 12 years old. Her and I are like two peas in a pod. Whenever we get a chance to see one another, we always act as if no time has passed. She is one of the only few people in this world who can always make me laugh to the point that my stomach hurts. She always makes me smile and can always make me feel better if I am down. She has been there for me through thick and thin, good and bad. She is an amazing person, and I think the reason I’ve stayed friends with her for so long is because she has always been there for me and never judges me. I can do something that is completely stupid and most people would tell me it’s completely stupid and she would be one of the few people who would not judge me for my actions. She has been that rock for me so many times and I love her for that. I think it is such a blessing I have had to have such a great best friend for so long.  I couldn’t be luckier in that aspect. So let me know what you think it takes to make a best friend or even a good friend? Let me know who your best friend is and what they do to covet that special position?

Photo Credit

One comment

  1. cool



Leave a Reply

